Author: Laura van den Berg

Laura van den Berg is the author of the novel Find Me, longlisted for the Center for Fiction First Novel Prize and selected as a "Best Book of 2015" by NPR and Time Out New York. She is also the author of the story collections What the World Will Look Like When All the Water Leaves Us and The Isle of Youth, both finalists for the Frank O'Connor International Short Story Award. Her honors include the Bard Fiction Prize, the Rosenthal Family Foundation Award from the American Academy of Arts and Letters, the Jeannette Haien Ballard Writer's Prize, a Pushcart Prize, and an O. Henry Award, and her fiction has been recently anthologized in The Best American Short Stories.

There Will Be No More Good Nights Without Good Nights
Add to Shopping Cart 9781495157707
12 Currently In Stock PAPERBACK $12.00 10/2/2017

There Will Be No More Good Nights Without Good Nights

Bull City Press

Fiction. The characters in this collection are searching for something more: in the markings on tortoise shells, on other planets, with new lovers and altered identities. These characters know there are whole worlds out there that have never been se...

Learn More...

Sign up for SPD e-newsletters