MENU

Author: Thomas Walton and Douglas Miller (Illustrator)

Thomas Walton is author of the anti-lyric-essay lyric essay The World Is All That Does Befall Us (Ravenna Press, 2018), the micro-chapbook A Name Is Just A Mane (Rinky Dink, 2016), and, with Elizabeth Cooperman, the tesselated essay/poem THE LAST MOSAIC (Sagging Meniscus Press, 2018). His work has appeared in ZYZZYVA, Delmar, Timberline Review, Rivet, The Chaos Journal, Queen Mob's Teahouse, Bombay Gin, Pontoon, and other magazines. Some of his poems were anthologized in Make It True; Poetry from Cascadia (Leaf Press, 2015). He lives in Seattle, where he edits PageBoy Magazine.

All the Useless Things are Mine: A Book of Seventeens
Add to Shopping Cart 9781944697914
82 Currently In Stock PAPERBACK $17.00 7/1/2020

All the Useless Things are Mine: A Book of Seventeens

Sagging Meniscus Press

Poetry. Fiction. Literary Nonfiction. Art. Illustrated by Douglas Miller. This is a book of seventeen-word sentences, of aphorisms and otherisms. The aphorisms are in the tradition of Porchia, Blake, The Tao Te Ching, and Wittgenstein. The otherisms...

Learn More...

 
Sign up for SPD e-newsletters