Author: Sean Cole

Sean Cole's previous poetry collections include The December Project (Boog Literature), Itty City (Pressed Wafer), and One Train (Dusie). His poems have also appeared in The Brooklyn Rail, Court Green, Black Clock, Pavement Saw, and Boog City among other journals, and in the anthology Starting Today: 100 Poems for Obama's First 100 Days. For more than 20 years, Cole has contributed stories to various public radio programs and podcasts including Radiolab, 99% Invisible, Studio 360, and All Things Considered. He is currently a producer and occasional guest host of This American Life.

After These Messages
Add to Shopping Cart 9781951856090
37 Currently In Stock PAPERBACK $17.00 5/2/2022

After These Messages

Lunar Chandelier Press

New poems by esteemed public radio producer Sean Cole Sean Cole’s AFTER THESE MESSAGES is built around a series of poems written on the fly. Like Frank O’Hara’s Lunch Poems, written during his lunch breaks at MOMA, Cole wrote poems while watching T...

Learn More...

Sign up for SPD e-newsletters