MENU

Author: Rich Blevins

Rich Blevins writes the long poem in the tradition of Pound, H.D, and Duncan. His books include NAKED NOAH (Spuyten Duyvil, 2014), CAPTIVITY NARRATIVES (Meeting Eyes Bindery, 2009), and with co-author Tod Thilleman, BREATHING BOLANO: BREATHING BY TOD THILLEMAN & FROM CORRIDO OF BOLANO by Richard Blevins (Spuyten Duyvil, 2009). He followed George Butterick as the editor of the Charles Olson/Robert Creeley correspondence. He is an emeritus professor of the University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg.

THE COLLECTED LATER POEMS OF PHILIP MARLOWE
Add to Shopping Cart 1893032159
10 Currently In Stock PAPERBACK $4.00 1/1/1999

THE COLLECTED LATER POEMS OF PHILIP MARLOWE

Jensen/Daniels, Publishers

Poetry. Richard Blevins, well-known editor of the CHARLES OLSON-ROBERT CREELEY LETTERS and former publisher of Zelot Press/Clarel Editions, has a long track-record of distinguished books and chapbooks ranging from COURT OF HALF-KING (1980) to CLAREL...

Learn More...

FOGBOW BRIDGE: SELECTED POEMS 1972-1999
Add to Shopping Cart 1886350922
6 Currently In Stock PAPERBACK $14.00 1/1/2000

FOGBOW BRIDGE: SELECTED POEMS 1972-1999

Pavement Saw Press

Poetry. Richard Blevins, well known as a publisher (of Zelot Press/Clarel Editions) and as an editor (of the Olson-Creeley correspondence), is also the author of numerous books and chapbooks (including CLAREL'S MOTEL and THE COLLECTED LATER POEMS OF...

Learn More...

 
Sign up for SPD e-newsletters